Dolly Pandya
My Homefinder Join Sign In

Tbd Cr 1600, Alba, TX 75410

$100,000 MLS# 20015423 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
5.000acres
Tbd Cr 1600, Alba, TX 75410
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
NA
Property Type
Residential

Dolly Pandya RE/MAX DFW Associates Coppell-Las Colinas Office (256) 874-1560

Property Description

Five great acres with not known restrictions. Seasonal creek at the back and a pond on the side that is share with the neighbor. Close to Lake Fork.

Tbd Cr 1600 | MLS# 20015423

This land located at Tbd Cr 1600, Alba, TX 75410 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $100,000. The property has approximately 5.00 Acres. Cr 1600 is located within the Alba-Golden ISD school district. Search Alba real estate on www.dfwhomesbydolly.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 5.00 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Acreage, Other
Parcel#: 0000
Utilities: Other

Local Schools

School District: Alba-Golden ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Dolly Pandya
Agent Phone: (256) 874-1560

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see Tbd Cr 1600, Alba, TX 75410.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$448.90 per month

$419.73 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $29.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder